Wicked Lovely

$7.61 - $13.17
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
UPC:
9780061214677
Maximum Purchase:
3 units
Binding:
Paperback
Publication Date:
2008-04-29
Release Date:
2008-04-29
Author:
Melissa Marr
Language:
english
Edition:
Reprint

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black wont be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal love, and courtly betrayal.

Rule #3: Don't stare at invisible faeries.

Aislinn has always seen faeries. Powerful and dangerous, they walk hidden in mortal world. Aislinn fears their crueltyespecially if they learn of her Sightand wishes she were as blind to their presence as other teens.

Rule #2: Don't speak to invisible faeries.

Now faeries are stalking her. One of them, Keenan, who is equal parts terrifying and alluring, is trying to talk to her, asking questions Aislinn is afraid to answer.

Rule #1: Don't ever attract their attention.

But it's too late. Keenan is the Summer King who has sought his queen for nine centuries. Without her, summer itself will perish. He is determined that Aislinn will become the Summer Queen at any costregardless of her plans or desires.

Suddenly none of the rules that have kept Aislinn safe are working anymore, and everything is on the line: her freedom, her best friend Seth, her lifeeverything.